Anmelden

Ansprechpartner

PrivateBanking & VermögensManagement

Abteilungsleiter

PrivateBanking & VermögensManagement

Thomas Michalke

Tel.: 02331 206-4900

E-Mail: thomas.michalke@skhahe.de

Gruppenleiter

PrivateBanking                                              

Thomas Friese

Tel.: 02331 206-8970

E-Mail: thomas.friese@skhahe.de

Gruppenleiter

VermögensManagement                                            

Tim Gieselmann

Tel.: 02331 206-3370

E-Mail: tim.gieselmann@skhahe.de

Gruppenleiterin

VermögensManagement                                            

Nina Tzschoppe

Tel.: 02331 206-4130

E-Mail: nina.tzschoppe@skhahe.de

 

PrivateBanking Berater                                        

Frank Bott

Tel.: 02331 206-5920

E-Mail: frank.bott@skhahe.de

 

PrivateBanking Berater                                           

Martin Lumpe

Tel.: 02331 206-4670

E-Mail: martin.lumpe@skhahe.de

 

PrivateBanking Berater                                           

Stephan Neuhaus

Tel.: 02331 206-5520

E-Mail: stephan.neuhaus@skhahe.de

 

PrivateBanking Berater                                           

Frank Niederhagemann

Tel.: 02330 66-249

E-Mail: frank.niederhagemann@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Sandro Acker

Tel.: 02331 206-4610

E-Mail: sandro.acker@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                        

Anja von Assel

Tel.: 02331 206-4580

E-Mail: anja.von.assel@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Frank Balz

Tel.: 02331 206-4640

E-Mail: frank.balz@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Frank Berenberg

Tel.: 02331 206-4220

E-Mail: frank.berenberg@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Stefan Ciupka

Tel.: 02331 206-4760

E-Mail: stefan.ciupka@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Thomas Engelhard

Tel.: 02331 206-7060

E-Mail: thomas.engelhard@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                        

Christine Freiburg

Tel.: 02331 206-4490

E-Mail: christine.freiburg@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Jürgen Fröhlich

Tel.: 02331 206-6750

E-Mail: juergen.froehlich@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                        

Elke Gellermann

Tel.: 02331 206-6540

E-Mail: elke.gellermann@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                        

Tu-Binh Hong

Tel.: 02331 206-4350

E-Mail: tu-binh.hong@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                        

Klaus Jakob

Tel.: 02330 66-251

E-Mail: klaus.jakob@skhahe.de

 

 

Vermögensberater                                        

Daniel Klimek

Tel.: 02330 66-170

E-Mail: daniel.klimek@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                         

Susanne Leissner-Ehlig

Tel.: 02331 206-4540

E-Mail: susanne.leissner-ehlig@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Christoph Lueke

Tel.: 02331 206-5310

E-Mail: christoph.lueke@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Martin Markowski

Tel.: 02331 206-4450

E-Mail: martin.markowski@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                        

Birgit Matties

Tel.: 02331 206-4650

E-Mail: birgit.matties@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Tim Mester

Tel.: 02330 66-163

E-Mail: tim.mester@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Maximilian Meyer

Tel.: 02331 206-6810

E-Mail: maximilian.meyer@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                         

Daniela Mönig

Tel.: 02331 206-6620

E-Mail: daniela.moenig@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Dennis Neu

Tel.: 02331 206-4430

E-Mail: dennis.neu@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                         

Mirsada Nukic

Tel.: 02331 206-6230

E-Mail: mirsada.nukic@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                           

Stefan Peters

Tel.: 02331 206-3280

E-Mail: stefan.peters@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                        

Michael Polednik

Tel.: 02330 66-260

E-Mail: michael.polednik@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                          

Karola Schäning

Tel.: 02331 206-8960

E-Mail: karola.schaening@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                          

Silke Schiffmann

Tel.: 02331 206-7780

E-Mail: silke.schiffmann@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberater                                         

Matthias Sondermann

Tel.: 02331 206-4015

E-Mail: matthias.sondermann@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                          

Kathi Sturges

Tel.: 02331 206-7040

E-Mail: kathi.sturges@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                          

Sabine Taterka

Tel.: 02331 206-1100

E-Mail: sabine.taterka@skhahe.de

 

Vermögensberaterin                                          

Nicole Tekampe

Tel.: 02331 206-4360

E-Mail: nicole.tekampe@skhahe.de

Sekretariat                                         

Anja Gutschank

Tel.: 02331 206-5960

E-Mail: anja.gutschank@skhahe.de

Sekretariat                                         

Heike Kistner

Tel.: 02331 206-5950

E-Mail: heike.kistner@skhahe.de

Sekretariat                                         

Brigitte Parzanka

Tel.: 02331 206-5960

E-Mail: brigitte.parzanka@skhahe.de

Sekretariat                                         

Agnes Steil

Tel.: 02331 206-7330

E-Mail: agnes.steil@skhahe.de

 Cookie Branding
i